The DDL Team

Dorvin D. Leis – Chairman of the Board
Betty Leis – Treasurer / Secretary
Stephen T. Leis – President, Chief Executive Officer Stephen@leisinc.com
Nancy Leis Overton – Vice President Nancyo@leisinc.com
Richard Pennington – Executive Vice President Rich@leisinc.com
David Parke – Vice President of Construction Operations DParke@leisinc.com
Ward Letvin – Chief Financial Officer Wardl@leisinc.com
David Painter – Director of Human Resources Davidp@leisinc.com
Jeff Riley – Fire Sprinkler Division Manager JeffR@leisinc.com
Sachin Shah – Director of Design Build Division SachinS@leisinc.com
Lincoln Leong – Director of Procurement  Lincoln@leisinc.com
Tom Freudig – Kauai Island Manager Tomf@leisinc.com
Byron Tanaka – Oahu Pipe Trades Division Manager ByronT@leisinc.com
David Randall – Maui Pipe Trades Manager Davidr@leisinc.com
Mike Neumiller – Kauai Pipe Trades Manager Miken@leisinc.com
Jerry Haddin – Big Island Pipe Trades Manager Jerryh@leisinc.com